Tan Towels

Due to the high viewership of Jersey Shore on MTV,  it has become public knowledge that tanning within the state of New Jersey is an abnormal hobby among most. Being born and raised within this state for 18 years  of my life, I will say that my product knowledge is above par.

I kicked my old habitt to the curb when I realized the fake and bake gave wrinkles, sunspots, and cancer! Spray tanning and at-home self tanners are certainly the way to go! I highly recommend L’Oreal Sublime Bronze Self-Tanning Towelettes- Medium.

These towels are not only cost effective, but give a streak-free, natural looking glow that will last 2-3 days depending on your skin tone and exfoliation patterns. Apply all over… (I even use  on face). For best results, apply when skin is moist after showering and let it sit for 24 hours.

I usually prep the day before I know I have an event or special occasion. I will also promise you that you will NOT look like Snooki or a over tanned body-builder.

 

Loreal Tan Towels

Price: $8.99 for 5 individual wrapped towels at most drugstores

Leave a Reply

