The Giving Keys!

This probably is one of my top favorite posts in my career of blogging so please read below! The Giving Keys are not only trendy, but meaningful at most. I love finding cool little stories that I can feature like this one below…straight from the heart of Hollywood! Watch YouTube Below…

When you buy or are given this one of a kind necklace, you must give it away at some point, to a person who you feel needs the message that’s on your key. Then go back to http://www.thegivingkeys.com/ and write  the story of why you gave it away.

Click Here to order your custom made necklace! Their jewelry is one of a kind and only $30!!!

Word of mouth has spread, and now The Giving Keys are being sold at Fred Segal, as well as 40 stores around the country. Owner, Caitlin Crosby, says “I think its fascinating that pounding out positive words, over and over for hours can improve a persons well-being, hope and motivation. I go online everyday to read these stories and every one reminds me of what life is all about.”

Here are some few suggestions for what to put on your key: Fearless. Faith. Love. Sisters. Hope. Strength.God.Let Go.Greatful.

PAY IT FORWARD!!! What is your word?

 

 

 

3 responses

  1. I’m not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  2. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It if truth be told used
    to be a leisure account it. Look complicated to more delivered
    agreeable from you! By the way, how can we keep up a correspondence?

Leave a Reply

