What You Wish You’d Known Before Your Interview

Career.Coffee.Heels. In that order please!

A dream job interview and a one way ticket to Los Angeles were the two things that I had to risk when interviewing for my career. I got the job the next day, and started the next day after.

In the economic state today and my father being a recruiter, I find it in my bones to helping out friends or colleagues with resumes, job searches, and interview tips. Timing, luck, karma, work, persistence certainly play into finding the perfect career… but I also found this helpful interviewing chart called “What You Wish You’d Known Before Your Interview.”

Good Luck and Dream Big!

Leave a Reply

