serendipity is life

I believe everyone and everything that comes into our lives serves a purpose… good, bad or indifferent it’s all an experience. I think the true gift comes when we grow from what comes our way and we learn to be grateful for it all! I live my life to the fullest every day because I only have this one shot. My view on life is to love a lot, be kind, tell people how much I appreciate them, be honest, spend time with family, count my blessings and remember a dog is man’s best friend!

I’m happiest when I get in a killer early morning run, put a smile on someone’s face and do something better than the day before! My guilty pleasure is lighting too many candles, red wine, cupcakes, and Frank Sinatra…all at the same time. The journey “is” the destination! Embrace it and don’t be shy to go for what you want! We are all exactly where we’re supposed to be. And I hope to be brave enough to get this awesome tattoo one day.

Breathe in, believe and love always 😉 More than ready to start 2013… how about you?

Leave a Reply

